Chakra Series 2019

In mid 2019, I hosted my latest Chakra Series. This is a series of videos focused around each of the seven major chakras.

Chakras are energy centres which draw in and release life force. They can become blocked, slow or sore as 'old' energy, like wounds, hurt, fear, and things which happened, stir up within us and rise to the surface.

I've been working closely with mine for almost 20 years through my self healing dedications, with clients and through my Temple of Balance work since 2005.

What I share in this series is an evolution of these chakras from my perspective and what I have come to understand and notice about them.

I offer new perspectives, thoughts, healing and how to deeply connect with ourselves through our seven major chakras.

Personally, working with mine has helped me progress on my self healing journey, understand more about who I am, what is holding me back and where I store uncomfortable, but also exciting energy within my body.

Everything that is shared is a guide only and I always recommend that you take on board what resonates and works for you, and let the rest go. Just because these things that I share work for me, doesn't mean that they have to work for you.



1. BASE CHAKRA - for grounding and survival instincts.

2. SACRAL CHAKRA - for emotional, sexual and creative energies.

3. SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA - for personal power, strength and courage.

4. HEART CHAKRA - for LOVE of self, others and all creation. Acceptance.


5. THROAT CHAKRA - for communication, expression and truth.


6. THIRD EYE CHAKRA - for vision, intuition and trust.


7. CROWN CHAKRA - for connections on all levels.


Thanks for connecting,

I trust this sharing resonates and supports you,

All my LOVE,

Lee-Anne Peters

=== If you enjoy my work, please consider supporting me via this website, or on Patreon at ===

Patreon - Facebook - Website - Instagram - Email


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published